R. Strauss - Horn Concerto No.1

Conductor Tadaaki Otaka
Horn Stefan Dohr

R. Strauss Horn Concerto No.1

Performed as part of The Bayleys Great Classics Series: Sound the Horn, 18 May 2017

Audio courtesy of Radio New Zealand

Video produced by JX Live

Subscribe to our newsletter
Signup for our newsletter to get the latest news, events and offers from AKL PHIL

Buy Tickets

Book with Auckland Philharmonia and save at least 10% off public ticket prices and avoid booking fees.
Book with Akl Phil
Please note: In Your Neighbourhood, Baroque & Beyond and Tunes 4 Tamariki concerts are not available via Ticketmaster.
Book with Ticketmaster