Board and Support Organisations

Chair Geraint A. Martin

Sylvia Ding

Gordon Hill

Pare Keiha

Lizzie Marvelly

Oliver Sealy

Kate Vennell

Lucy Whineray

Dame Jenny Gibbs, DNZM

Barbara Glaser

Dame Rosanne Meo, DNZM, OBE

Dame Kiri Te Kanawa, DBE, ONZ

Chair Huw Dann

Secretary Dominic Jacquamard

Rachel Moody

John Mietus

Jonathan Cohen

Alex Jeantou

Chair Robert Clark

Mark Gatward

Haydn Staples

Simon Williams

Kate Vennell

Murray Lander

Subscribe to our newsletter
Signup for our newsletter to get the latest news, events and offers from AKL PHIL

Buy Tickets

Book with Auckland Philharmonia and save at least 10% off public ticket prices and avoid booking fees.
Book with Akl Phil
Please note: In Your Neighbourhood, Baroque & Beyond and Tunes 4 Tamariki concerts are not available via Ticketmaster.
Book with Ticketmaster